Sooner Than Later

Posted: January 18, 2013 in Blogging
Tags: , , , ,

Maybe it’s just me, but does it seem like time has been moving faster lately?

It seems as if, as I get older, time seems to speed up. Things that used to feel like forever seem to be zipping by at a pace that I can’t keep up with anymore. In February, I will have been at my current job for four years. This alone feels strange. Also in February, my man and I will be moving into our new apartment. This will be in the first full week of February and, while it seems like such a long time away, it’s really not. In two and a half weeks, I’ll be out on my own again, but this time I’ll be living with the man that I plan on spending the rest of my life with. It’s strange. It’s exciting. I’m looking forward to it all.

Comments are closed.